Merged TeamB&W_long.jpg
UGCTHIRD-15.jpg
Merged TeamB&W_long.jpg

THE UNDRESS CREW


SCROLL DOWN

THE UNDRESS CREW


 Edda - Managing Director  edda@undressrunways.com

Edda - Managing Director

[email protected]s.com

 Erin - Operations Manager  erin@undressrunways.com

Erin - Operations Manager

[email protected]

 Kyra - Events Assistant  hello@undressrunways.com

Kyra - Events Assistant

[email protected]

 Hetty - Events Assistant 

Hetty - Events Assistant 

 Sunnefa - Melbourne Coordinator  sunnefa@undressrunways.com

Sunnefa - Melbourne Coordinator

[email protected]

 Ryan - Art Director  ryan@undressrunways.com

Ryan - Art Director

[email protected]

 Elsa - Designer Director  designers@undressrunways.com

Elsa - Designer Director

[email protected]

 Rachelle - Design Assisstant  rachelle@undressrunways.com

Rachelle - Design Assisstant

[email protected]

 Winnie - PR Assisstant

Winnie - PR Assisstant

 Maria - Junior Graphic Designer

Maria - Junior Graphic Designer

 Kirsten - Brand Director  kirsten@undressrunways.com

Kirsten - Brand Director

[email protected]

 Jessie - Hair and Makeup Coordinator  jessie@undressrunways.com

Jessie - Hair and Makeup Coordinator

[email protected]

 Josiah - Videographer

Josiah - Videographer

 Bridget - Event Assistant

Bridget - Event Assistant

 Monique - Volunteer Coordinator   monique@undressrunways.com

Monique - Volunteer Coordinator 

[email protected]

 Holly - Marketing Director  holly@undressrunways.com

Holly - Marketing Director

[email protected]

 Judith - Graphic/ Fashion Designer  judith@undressbrisbane.com

Judith - Graphic/ Fashion Designer

[email protected]

 Kirsten - Naked Assistant

Kirsten - Naked Assistant

 
 Sophie - Magazine Coordinator  sophie@undressrunways.com

Sophie - Magazine Coordinator

[email protected]

Contact US


Contact US


Name *
Name
UGCTHIRD-15.jpg

BEHIND THE SCENES


BEHIND THE SCENES


Subscribe


Subscribe


INSTAGRAM (10 of 20).jpg

 

Be in the know.

Keep up-to-date with Undress happenings and events by subscribing below. Don't worry, our emails are short, snappy and full of life, like Espresso Patrón shots.

Name *
Name
Select where you are located.
Please select your age.