Edda - Managing Director edda@undressrunways.com

Edda - Managing Director

edda@undressrunways.com

Erin - Operations Manager erin@undressrunways.com

Erin - Operations Manager

erin@undressrunways.com

Kyra - Events Assistant hello@undressrunways.com

Kyra - Events Assistant

hello@undressrunways.com

Hetty - Events Assistant 

Hetty - Events Assistant 

Sunnefa - Melbourne Coordinator sunnefa@undressrunways.com

Sunnefa - Melbourne Coordinator

sunnefa@undressrunways.com

Ryan - Art Director ryan@undressrunways.com

Ryan - Art Director

ryan@undressrunways.com

Elsa - Designer Director designers@undressrunways.com

Elsa - Designer Director

designers@undressrunways.com

Rachelle - Design Assisstant rachelle@undressrunways.com

Rachelle - Design Assisstant

rachelle@undressrunways.com

Winnie - PR Assisstant

Winnie - PR Assisstant

Maria - Junior Graphic Designer

Maria - Junior Graphic Designer

Kirsten - Brand Director kirsten@undressrunways.com

Kirsten - Brand Director

kirsten@undressrunways.com

Jessie - Hair and Makeup Coordinator jessie@undressrunways.com

Jessie - Hair and Makeup Coordinator

jessie@undressrunways.com

Josiah - Videographer

Josiah - Videographer

Bridget - Event Assistant

Bridget - Event Assistant

Monique - Volunteer Coordinator  monique@undressrunways.com

Monique - Volunteer Coordinator 

monique@undressrunways.com

Holly - Marketing Director holly@undressrunways.com

Holly - Marketing Director

holly@undressrunways.com

Judith - Graphic/ Fashion Designer judith@undressbrisbane.com

Judith - Graphic/ Fashion Designer

judith@undressbrisbane.com

Kirsten - Naked Assistant

Kirsten - Naked Assistant

 
Sophie - Magazine Coordinator sophie@undressrunways.com

Sophie - Magazine Coordinator

sophie@undressrunways.com